skip to Main Content

Administrative Office: 724-832-7248

Mark Swetz – Comptroller – x3015
Jim Rectenwald – Accountant – x3020
Rachel Fritz – Accountant – x3057

Andi McKee – Accountant – x3019
Joann Bauer – Human Resource Assistant – x3018
Jim Kirshner – LIHTC/Multi-Family Asset Management Director –  x3021

Randall Boggs – Systems Administrator – x3024
Herb Dougherty – Purchasing-x3023
Erik Spiegel – Director of A & E Services – x3056

Sue Puskar – Management Aide – x3046

Linda Metz – Executive Secretary- x3012
Robert Petrelli – Facilities Director – x3027

Rental Services: 724-832-7259

Carrie Lucotch – Rental Service Supervisor & Rehab/Mod Coordinator – x3029
Karen Vantassel – Rental Service – x3055
Meredith Copeland – Rental Service – x3037
Lynn Wackenhuth – Director of Hope in Life Program – x3042
Tamara Hill – Receptionist – x3034

Housing Inspectors:  724-832-7258

Kelley Boggs – Chief Inspector – x3028 l kelleyb@wchaonline.com
Eric Halaszynski – Inspector – x3036 l erich@wchaonline.com
Keith Ferrier – Inspector – x3031 l keithf@wchaonline.com

Section 8 Office: 724-832-7258

Dave Kushner – Section 8 Coordinator – x3043 l davek@wchaonline.com
Janet George – Management Aide Applications – x3054 l janetg@wchaonline.com
Valerie Topper Downs – Management Aide – x3040 l valeriet@wchaonline.com
Jennifer Ponzetti – Management Aide – x3044 l jenniferp@wchaonline.com
Betty Godich – Management Aide – x3053 l bettyg@wchaonline.com
Chris Stillitano – Management Aide – x3039 l chriss@wchaonline.com
Leann Espinosa – Management Aide – x3041 l leanne@wchaonline.com

Family Self Sufficiency: 724-832-7258

Cheryl Messner – FSS Cordinator – x3048 | cherylm@wchaonline.com
Robin Meadows – Section 8 FSS Case Manager – x3013 | robinm@wchaonline.com
Marci Plyler – Section 8 FSS Case Manager – x3060 | marcip@wchaonline.com
Julia Pickett – Public Housing FSS Case Manager – x3045 | juliap@wchaonline.com

Weatherization: 724-832-9460

 Weatherization Application Messages – x3030
 Lane Waltenbaugh – Weatherization Asst. – x3033
 John Marnell – Admin Director – x3025

Key Contacts

The Westmoreland County Housing Authority
167 South Greengate Road
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-832-7248
Toll Free: 1-800-WCHA-Now (1-800-924-2669)

Fax: 724-834-7461

Email: wcha@wchaonline.com

Not sure where to start with your housing needs? get in touch with us, we are here to help you with all of your options!

Westmoreland County Housing
Authority (WCHA)

167 South Greengate Road
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-832-7248

Toll Free: 1-800-WCHA-NOW

Equal Housing Opportunity
Equal Housing Opportunity

Established in 1941

Providing safe, affordable housing for families and seniors throughout Westmoreland County, PA. The legacy of providing safe affordable housing continues through 2021.

Find it:

Copyright Westmoreland County Housing Authority 2021 – All Rights Reserved

Back To Top